View space station passing over Olathe

From NASA

The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 6, 2015 through Friday May 22, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue May 12, 5:06 AM 4 min 20° 11 above S 15 above E  
Thu May 14, 4:55 AM 3 min 49° 24 above SSW 28 above ENE  
Fri May 15, 4:03 AM 2 min 23° 23 above SE 11 above E  
Fri May 15, 5:36 AM 4 min 34° 12 above W 20 above NNE  
Sat May 16, 4:44 AM 3 min 65° 28 above WSW 29 above NE  
Sun May 17, 3:54 AM 1 min 51° 51 above E 22 above ENE  
Sun May 17, 5:28 AM 4 min 19° 10 above WNW 12 above NNE  
Mon May 18, 3:03 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 10 above ENE  
Mon May 18, 4:36 AM 3 min 29° 18 above WNW 19 above NNE  
Tue May 19, 3:46 AM 1 min 45° 45 above N 27 above NNE  
Tue May 19, 5:21 AM 3 min 13° 10 above NW 10 above N  
Wed May 20, 2:55 AM 1 min 19° 19 above NE 10 above NE  
Wed May 20, 4:28 AM 3 min 17° 11 above WNW 14 above N  
Thu May 21, 3:37 AM 1 min 25° 25 above NNW 18 above N  
Thu May 21, 5:15 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above N 10 above N  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: